NEW: Coronavirus Testing
We offer a quick test for corona viruses e.g. in the frame of your occupational prevention or for ATMP production.
More Information
Mycoplasma Testing
We would be happy to test your products and applications in the shortest possible time, whether RaD or product approval - benefit from 20 years of experience.
More Information
Human Viruses
We offer you the opportunity to test your samples and products for various human viruses.
More Information
NEW: Rapid Sterility Testing
Highly innovative, sterility testing in 24-48 hours using nucleic acid analysis - make this service a shared success story.
More Information
Endotoxin Testing
We provide fast GMP compliant endotoxing testing with chromogenic LAL or entirely animal free using recombinant Factor C.
More Information
Previous
Next

GMP Certified Laboratory - Rapid Microbiological Testing

Minerva Analytix GmbH develops, validates and performs assays for routine or custom detection of microbial contaminations in a GMP certified laboratory. Our service portfolio includes mycoplasma, sterility, virus, endotoxin and pyrogen testing. We perform analysis on various biotechnological materials, such as cell cultures or biopharmaceutical products e.g. ATMPs, media or supplements. Since your time is precious, we have focused on innovative and rapid microbiological methods like nucleic acid amplification (NAT) methods. Our methods are state-of-the-art using the latest technology available in biopharmaceutical industry. Team up with us to profit from more than 20 years of experience gained by own research and intensive partnering.

Our Expertise

Innovative

We have made it our mission to be your competent partner for the detection of microorganisms as contaminants in cell cultures, biologicals and pharmaceutical products. We carry out this task using the latest and most innovative methods and continuously balance authority and customer requirements as part of our implementation projects.

Quality Assurance

Our quality system has been revised in accordance with the EU GMP and cGMP guidelines for GMP based quality management systems. Our laboratory works according to GMP and this was confirmed by the State Office for Health and Social Affairs Brandenburg in autumn 2019. We continue to meet many of the requirements of DIN EN ISO / IEC:17025 and DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Rapid Testing

Our service is based on nucleic acid amplification using real-time PCR (qPCR). The advantage of this technique is the ability to study time-, sensitivity-, and quantity - critical applications or if your product is incompatible with traditional culture - based methods.

“Our strategic, technical and customer-oriented approach enables us to find effective solutions to your questions.”

NEU: Coronavirus Analytik
Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage bieten wir ab 18.-20.03.2020 eine Schnelltestung auf Coronaviren an.
Mehr Informationen
Mykoplasmenanalytik
Gerne testen wir Ihre Produkte und Anwendungen innerhalb kürzester Zeit ob FuE oder Produktfreigabe - profitieren Sie von 20 Jahren Erfahrung.
Mehr Informationen
Humane Viren Analytik
Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Proben und Produkte auf verschiedene humane Viren zu Testen.
Mehr Informationen
NEU: Sterilitätsschnelltestung
Hochinnovativ, Sterilitätstestung in 24-48 Stunden mittels Nukleinsäureanalytik - machen Sie diesen Service zu einer gemeinsamen Erfolgsgeschichte.
Mehr Informationen
Endotoxin Tesiting
Wir bieten Ihnen GMP konforme Endotoxinanalytik mittels chromogenem LAL oder vollständig Tierversuchsfrei mittels rekombinatem Faktor C.
Hier klicken
Voriger
Nächster

GMP zertifiziertes Labor für mikrobiologische Schnelltestung

Die Minerva Analytix GmbH entwickelt, validiert und führt Nachweise auf mikrobielle Kontaminationen in der Routine oder auf kundenspezifischer Basis in einem GMP-zertifizierten Labor durch. Unser Serviceportfolio umfasst Mycoplasma-, Sterilitäts-, Virus-, Endotoxin- und Pyrogentests. Wir führen Analysen an verschiedenen biotechnologischen Materialien wie Zellkulturen oder biopharmazeutischen Produkten z.B. ATMPs, Medien oder Biologika durch. Da Ihre Zeit kostbar ist, haben wir uns auf innovative und schnelle mikrobiologische Methoden wie NAT-Methoden (Nukleinsäureamplifikation) konzentriert. Unsere Methoden sind auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und basieren auf der neuesten Technologie der biopharmazeutischen Industrie. Arbeiten Sie mit uns zusammen, um von mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung aus eigener Forschung und intensiver Partnerschaft zu profitieren.

Unsere Expertise

Innovativ

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht Ihr kompetenter Partner für den Nachweis von Mikroorganismen als Kontaminanten in Zellkulturen und in der Qualitätssicherung pharmazeutischer Produkte zu sein. Diesen Auftrag führen wir mit neuesten und innovativen Methoden durch und gleichen im Rahmen unserer Implementierungsprojekte kontinuierlich Behörden- und Kundenanforderungen ab.

Qualitätssicherung

Unser Qualitätssicherungssystem wurde entsprechend den EU-GMP und cGMP Richtlinien für GMP basierte Qualitätsmanagementsysteme überarbeitet. Unser Labor arbeitet nach GMP und dies wurde durch das Landesamt für Arbeitsschutz, Verbraucherschutz und Soziales (LAVG) Brandenburg im Herbst 2019 bestätigt. Wir erfüllen weiterhin viele der Vorgaben der DIN EN ISO/IEC:17025 und DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Schnelltestung

Unser Service beruht auf der Nukleinsäureamplifikation mittels realtime PCR (qPCR). Der Vorteil dieser Technik liegt in der Untersuchung von zeit-, sensitivitäts- und mengenkritischen Anwendungen oder wenn Ihr Produkt mit den herkömmlichen kulturbasierter Methoden nicht kompatibel ist.

„Durch unsere strategische, technische und kundenorientierte Herangehensweise finden wir effektive Lösungen für Ihre Fragestellung.“